On the left, click Data & privacy. Under "History settings," click the activity or history setting you want to auto-delete. Click Auto-delete. Click the button for how long you want to keep your. Websites you’ve visited are recorded in your browsing history. You can check or delete your browsing history, and find related searches in Chrome. You can also resume browsing. Under "History settings," click My Activity. To access your activity: Browse your activity, organized by day and time. To find specific activity, at the top, use the search bar and filters. Manage.

Recommended for you

Tip: Your search history isn’t saved to your Google Account when you search and browse in Incognito mode. Erase your search history automatically Important: If you set your search. You can manage your search history by deleting individual searches or clearing or pausing search history. Learn more about your data in YouTube and managing your YouTube activity. Your history lists the pages that you've visited on Chrome in the last 90 days. It doesn't store: Pages that you've visited while you browse privately in Incognito mode Pages that have been. Customize privacy settings to best meet your needs. Devices that use Google’s services when you're signed in to a Google Account Access and manage your search history and activity in.

You may also like